Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Manuel DeLeon

Manuel DeLeon

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel DeLeon
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Ashley who truly exceeded my expectations. From the moment I reached out with an inquiry, her responsiveness was exceptional. She promptly addressed my questions and concerns, demonstrating a high level of professionalism. She made herself available through text, phone call and email. What truly set this insurance agent apart was her willingness to go above and beyond to ensure I had a comprehensive understanding of my policy options. She took the time to carefully explain different coverage plans, providing valuable insights that helped me make an informed decision. Ashley’s commitment to excellent customer service was evident throughout the entire process. She not only facilitated a quick and efficient application process but also made sure that I felt comfortable with my choices. In an industry where responsiveness and thoroughness are paramount, Ashley stood out as a shining example of exceptional service. I highly recommend her services to anyone seeking a dedicated and knowledgeable professional in the insurance field."
Profile photo of John Schnackenberg

John Schnackenberg

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Schnackenberg
"Wonderful experience! Ashley was great! She answered all our questions and helped us get the policies that we needed. Very glad that we switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Dillan Friday

Dillan Friday

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillan Friday
"Ashley is the BEST! Knowledgeable, and she actually cares about the people that she insures. Making sure that they are getting the best coverage for the least amount of money. Ask for her by name and you will never be disappointed."
Profile photo of Victoria Whitebread

Victoria Whitebread

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Whitebread
"I have only amazing things to say about both Garrett and Ashley, who has been my primary point of contact throughout the process of switching to State Farm. She has gone above and beyond to ensure my needs are more than taken care of and has been so patient no matter how many questions I throw their way! I've always been able to get in contact with one of them, they are both so involved and attentive to their customers. Their level of kindness and sensitivity has been beyond measure as well, even in delicate matters. I only wish they could stay my agents through it all!"
Profile photo of Nicole Rains

Nicole Rains

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Rains
"Ashley is great!! She's prompt, understanding and professional. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Brian Kerl

Brian Kerl

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kerl
"Excellent customer service!! Ashley was spot on with communications and providing documents in a timely manor."
Profile photo of Kelly Nelson

Kelly Nelson

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Nelson
"I want to say thank you to Ashley Sanchez and the excellent customer service she consistently provides. I have been a State Farm, Garrett Good customer for many years and their caring attitude and willingness to go the extra mile has been a huge satisfier. I know when I call, that I will be treated as part of the family and that Ashley and team will ensure my questions are answered or followed up on as needed. Thank you, Garrett, Ashley and team for a consistent awesome experience."
Profile photo of Evan Linville

Evan Linville

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Linville
"We were so well taken care of by Ashley when we called to change our policies and get our insurance set up for a new season with our family. She was kind and helpful, considered our needs and answered our questions, while educating us on options we had that ended up being of great benefit to us. We have always had confidence in the service and support that we’ve gotten through State Farm, and our most recent work with Ashley has done nothing but strengthen our sense of confidence and appreciation for the company. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of kirstin hirni

kirstin hirni

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kirstin hirni
"Simply the best"
Profile photo of Danny Reintjes

Danny Reintjes

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Reintjes
"Great customer service. Looking forward to working with this agent and staff for years to come. Thank you for caring for my needs."
Profile photo of Krista Nelson

Krista Nelson

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Nelson
"Sayra is great to work with, very helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Juan Serrano

Juan Serrano

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Serrano
"Sayra was very helpful throughout the whole process and consistently made sure I knew what insurance I was buying."
Profile photo of Maggie Durkin

Maggie Durkin

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Durkin
"Great prices and fantastic customer service! I understood what they were communicating very easily and got the exact coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Hector Flores De Leon

Hector Flores De Leon

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Flores De Leon
"Es un plaser como me an tratado con profesionalismo y amabilidad y mucha hientilesa los eco.iendo sobretodo el echo de que aiga ajustes bilingues me alluda la 100"
Profile photo of Lisa Thompson

Lisa Thompson

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Thompson
"Ashley was very helpful. She helped me get more insurance for less cost and customer care was amazing."
Profile photo of Ashley Tuttle

Ashley Tuttle

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Tuttle
"I’ve been working with Sayra on a claim and she has been nothing short of AMAZING. When I was having a hard time contacting people including the dealership working on my car she came through and helped everyone connect the dots. Thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Lacey Martinez

Lacey Martinez

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Martinez
"They have a great service. They are really professional and help you into all the way true"
Profile photo of Matthew Warner

Matthew Warner

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Warner
"Been working with Sayra and Garrett on Life and Property policies. I did not buy right away but they were able to find something that fit my unique situation and ended up saving me money."
Profile photo of Justin Edrosa

Justin Edrosa

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Edrosa
"This is a great establishment. I felt comfortable during my visit. Ashley was very knowledgeable and helped me get a nice policy at a great rate. I am very grateful! She is awesome! I would definitely recommend! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lesa Johnson

Lesa Johnson

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lesa Johnson
"Clean establishment. Friendly agents. Very thorough."
Profile photo of Darren Neidholdt

Darren Neidholdt

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Neidholdt
"Best rates I could find! Get an online quote first 😉"
Profile photo of B C

B C

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by B C
"Garrett is knowledgable and customer friendly. Walked us through all of our options so we could make the best decisions for our family."
Profile photo of Tommy Lacy

Tommy Lacy

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Lacy
"My roof was damaged in a big storm, and within days of filing the claim, State Farm had an adjuster out to the house, and he ended up cutting me a check that day to begin work. I got a new roof and gutters shortly after, and everything went super smoothly. All my dealings with Garrett’s office have been easy."
Profile photo of Riley Taylor

Riley Taylor

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Taylor
"I was nervous when my veteran agent retired and I was assigned to Garrett, but he has exceeded all of my expectations. He drove over 40 minutes to come meet me in person at my home when he became my agent. Having someone in a similar life stage as myself made our conversations comfortable and I felt like he really understood my goals and concerns. Every time I have had a question or needed to make a claim, he has been friendly, fast, and professional. I am uncomfortable with State Farm's corporate work with ALEC, but Garrett is the best insurance agent I have ever had. If I stay with the company, it will be because of his character and work ethic."
Profile photo of Connexus Ventures

Connexus Ventures

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Connexus Ventures
"We have had the best care from Garrett Good State Farm Agency! We have multiple policies and they have been incredibly helpful when we have added or dropped vehicles as well as when we had to make a claim. You won't regret sending your business to Garrett Good State Farm Agency!"